Ansprechpartner

 

 

Wolfgang Kumpfhuber
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 55
Mail: sales-vt@framag.com

 

 



Mascha Auracher
+43 7683 5040 - 73
m.auracher@framag.com

Ursula Zopf
+43 7683 5040 - 70
u.zopf@framag.com

 

Christian Habring & Aleksandar Vujisic
sales-ab@framag.com

 




Christian Habring & Aleksandar Vujisic
sales-ht@framag.com

 

 

Michaela Seifriedsberger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 72
m.seifriedsberger@framag.com

 




Gertraud Heiml-Hohensinn
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 37
g.heiml@framag.com

 

Aleksandar Vujisic
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 52
a.vujisic@framag.com

 

Helmut Peiskammer
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 21
purchase@framag.com

Petra Kienberger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 22
purchase@framag.com

 



Regina Resch
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 78
bewerbung@framag.com

Gerald Zoister

 

Barbara Rauch
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 48
b.rauch@framag.com

 

Claus Hiesberger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 1000
c.hiesberger@framag.com