Contact Persons

We Care For You!

Bernhard Landa
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 60
Mail: sales-vt@framag.com

 

Werner Schwarz
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 57
Mail: sales-vt@framag.com


Reinhard Rammler-Brillinger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 47
Mail: sales-vt@framag.com

 

Aleksandar Vujisic
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 52
Mail: sales-vt@framag.com

 

Jürgen Peko
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 55
Mobile +43 664 3389301
j.peko@framag.com

 

Mascha Auracher
+43 7683 5040 - 73
m.auracher@framag.com

Ursula Zopf
+43 7683 5040 - 70
u.zopf@framag.com

 



Christian Habring & Aleksandar Vujisic
sales-ab@framag.com

 

Christian Habring
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 45
c.habring@framag.com

 

Michaela Seifriedsberger
phone +43 7683 5040 - 72
m.seifriedsberger@framag.com

 

Aleksandar Vujisic
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 52
a.vujisic@framag.com

 

Aleksandar Vujisic
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 52
a.vujisic@framag.com

 

Josef Mair-Zeininger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 21
purchase@framag.com

Petra Kienberger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 22
purchase@framag.com

 



Regina Resch
phone +43 7683 5040 - 78
bewerbung@framag.com



Christoph Reischenböck
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 15
Mail: c.reischenboeck@framag.com

 



Claus Hiesberger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 1000
c.hiesberger@framag.com