Contact Persons

 



Wolfgang Kumpfhuber
phone: +43 7683 5040 - 55
Mail: sales-vt@framag.com

 



Mascha Auracher
+43 7683 5040 - 73
m.auracher@framag.com

Ursula Zopf
+43 7683 5040 - 70
u.zopf@framag.com

 



Christian Habring & Aleksandar Vujisic
sales-ab@framag.com

 



Christian Habring
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 45
c.habring@framag.com

 



Michaela Seifriedsberger
phone +43 7683 5040 - 72
m.seifriedsberger@framag.com



 



Gerhard Kienast
phone +43 7683 5040 - 34
g.kienast@framag.com

 



Sascha Döhler
phone +43 7683 5040 - 95
s.doehler@framag.com

 



Johannes Hermandinger
phone +43 7683 5040 - 21
purchase@framag.com

Petra Kienberger
phone +43 7683 5040 - 22
purchase@framag.com

Tanja Dax
phone +43 7683 5040 - 71
purchase@framag.com



Regina Resch
phone +43 7683 5040 - 78
bewerbung@framag.com



Friedrich Zoister
phone +43 664 88 41 4410
f.zoister@framag.com

 



Barbara Rauch
phone +43 7683 5040 - 48
b.rauch@framag.com

 



Claus Hiesberger
Tel. +43 7683 5040 - 1000
c.hiesberger@framag.com